Day

Date

Opponent

Place

Time

Friday Feb 15 NOAH LaFortune Park 6:30
Thursday Feb 21 Jenks Home 4:00
Saturday Feb 23 Tulsa Edison Home 2:00
Saturday March 2 NOAH (2-5) LaFortune Park 12:00
Tuesday March 5 Union Away 5:00
Friday March 8 Sand Springs (2-5) Home 4:30
Saturday March 9 Sand Springs (2-5) Away 1:00
Monday March 25 Ponca City (2-5) Away 5:00
Tuesday March 26 Bartlesville (2-5) Home 4:30
Friday March 29 NOAH (2-5) Home 4:30
Monday April 8 Bixby Away 6:30
Thurs - Sat April 11-13 Jenks Tournament Away TBA
Thurs - Sat April 18-20 Owasso Tournament Away TBA
Monday April 22 Jenks (2-5) Away 4:00
Tuesday April 23 Broken Arrow Away 4:30
Saturday April 27 Bixby Away 2:00
         
Ninth Grade Coach Lee Wilson